Open Source Matters is pleased to welcome seven new board members who were appointed after recent elections. The new members are:

  • Alice Grevet
  • Dianne Henning
  • Marijke Stuivenberg
  • Andrea Tarr
  • Philip Locke
  • Paul Orwig
  • Altansukh Tumenjargal
Unfortunately as seven arrive, one leaves. Marko Milenovic decided to resign from the Board of Directors as time didn't allow him to contribute as much as he had hoped for. Marko did an excellent job, especially in the area of Trademark handling during his time serving the Board and we would like to thank him for making that difference.